Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, prefer to take risks and think that change is a positive thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people consider that alterations are right and good thing so that’s why this group of people like to take risks. Others prefer to avoid chops and changes and spend their lives doing the same things.

Stability is what gives people sence of security and comfort. lot of people prefer to avoid changes and spend life doing the same things because in the world which is full of different stressful situations, routines and fixidity become a support that helps to maintain calm. In addition to this by repeating the same actions people not only minimize stress in life, but also improve their skills because doing of the same thing a human focuses on one area, which allows a person to became expert in this field.

However, people often shoud take decisions which are outside of their area of expertise and people who doing the same things, do not get enough information to take appropriate measures. In this case this group of people are not qualified enough, unlikely people who are prone to change. These persons are much more creative and adaptive because they are not afraid to take risks and try new things. Fear of changes can suppress creativity and innovative thinking. People who are not ready to experiment, frequently miss out opportunities to find new solutions and approaches, what can lead to limitation of personal growth

In my opinion, people shouldn’t be afraid of changes, because alterations often open new possibilities in different sphere of activity. Furthermore, chops and changes can help to adapt better.

To sum up, although changes can be scary and do not always lead to a successful outcome, on the flip side, transitions can become a source of new ideas and beginigs