Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, prefer to take risks and think that change is a positive thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people consider that alterations are right and good thing so that’s why this group of people like to take risks. Others prefer to avoid chops and changes and spend their lives doing the same things.

Stability gives people sence of security and comfort. Many people prefer to avoid changes and spend life doing the same things because in a world which is full of different stressful situations, routines and fixity become a support that helps to maintain tranquilie. In addition to this, by repeating the same actions people do not only minimize stress in life, but moreover improve their skills in the sphere of their activity because doing of the same thing a human focuses on one area, which allows a person to became an expert in this field.

However, people often shoud take decisions that are outside of their area of expertise and in this situation people who do the same things and are afraid to change their life because they don’t have enough information to take appropriate measures. In this case this group of people is not qualified enough to variate their life, unlikely people who are simply prone to change. These persons are much more creative and adaptive because they are not infear to take risks and try new things, as peril of changes can suppress creativity and innovative thinking. People who are not ready to experiment, frequently miss out opportunities to find new solutions and approaches, what can lead to limitations in personal growth.

In my opinion, people should not be afraid of changes, because alterations often open new possibilities in different activities. Furthermore, chops and changes can help to adapt better to life situations and can result in big progress.

To sum up, although changes can be scary and do not always lead to a successful outcome, on the flip side, transitions can become a source of new ideas and beginnings.