Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, prefer to take risks and think that change is a positive thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, a group of individuals prefer to live their routine life and they do not want any changes. While others believe taking a risk and different mindset can change their life in positive way. However, Every person has a free to live their life. In this essay I will discuss both the perspective with supporting examples and I will give my point of view at the end of essay.

In this modern era, some people live simple live because they afraid from new changes. To embark with, many person like to live their monotony lives due to lack of self-confident and Confidents is co-related with successful life. One piece of evidence of this is, A survey conducted in US in 2023. They found 85% people destroy their lives due to lack of motivation and encouragement. Because, their surrounding people taught to obey the rules of life. Furthermore, many shop owners do not take a calculated risk due to fear of bankruptcy So, they can stagnated on outdated method.

In contrast, Some people think change is good for your future. because it helps to break comfort zone and give new opportunities to make a successful life. A good illustration of this is, changing is kind of training to fight our fears and could prepared for unknown condition.

Moreover, changes improve your characteristic and help to learn from your previous mistake. Life is full of exploration and discovery who want to learn new changes.

In conclusion, routine life gives you lower confidence and gripping with old method, on the other hand, risk taker fully enjoy their life they do not scared to do mistake and as a result, they enhance their qualities such as positive attitude, dealing with their worst situation from their past experiences and they adapt new changes and explore opportunities. In my opinion, calculated risk balanced your personal and professional life.