Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays the phonamnece of human action precent both opposite, a group of people maintain their routine without rapid change, on the other hand, some people have an preferance of siginificant differance from every actice which they are participate.

First of all, from the side of people who prefer doing same thing or keep unchanged, it depends on their personality and what they thinking. In general, people who keep doing thing without change can be thought they are cautious, reserved and prefer not to take risks, however, stay at comfort zone isn’t a nagative way, sometimes it can represent pepole in filed with stable emotion, and with hard-work personaily. In society, large companies such a cooperation or superiors prefer this group of people, they can be saw as stable employees such as office worker, teacher or doctor, these people who dislike change can be the foundation of our society.

Secondly, people who like to change or taking risk, somtimes means they have personality with brave, bold or being a pioneer, participating diverse activies and new things. On the other hand, this group of people might relative to unpredicable condition in the society. Nevertheless, this group of people maybe have more innovative thinking and create new idea with creativities, such as arties, musican and designer.

In conclution, with these opposite personality, people who perfer unchangble life can work stably, making our society peace and grow steadly, whease people with changable life can create colorful and innovative life for the word and our society.