Some people preferred to eat out; others, however, prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Discuss both these choices and give your own preference.

Although it is sometimes thought that the number of people choosing to eat their meals at restaurants, other people do not have a positive notion regarding this. In my opinion, I feel that eating at home has numerous advantages for humans.

On the other hand, people prefer eating at restaurant because it has plenty of benefits according to some. To begin with, when they go to the restaurants, they can eat quickly prepared meals and find rapid services, Which provides a time-saving method because nowadays the majority of people have jobs or study. Another important point is that, when people eat at a restaurants, they can choose the dishes that fit best, as well as try new dishes. A recent survey Showed that 70% of Bangladeshi people visit to the restaurants to try new foreign meals.

Conversely, other people prefer to eating at home because it has a lots of advantages and I agree with them. On top of that, people love to eat at home because they cooked dishes with fresh ingredients, which is helpful for our health. Besides, if people eating at home, they can save their money. Because restaurants charge an extensive amount of money, which they can save from eating at home. However, when people eating at home, they find a controlled environment, which is not available in the restaurants as well as they can make a ideal family bonding. In contrast, if people eating at home, they can do various types of activities such as gossiping, helping who are cooking for them, it is create a family loving moment. Furthermore, consequences of the eating at home is very ideal for our health, which is reduce our health diseases. A study showed that 15% of Indian people diseases born by unconscious food and environment.

In conclusion, although there are some advantages of eating out, I would argue that the benefits of eating home outweigh those of eating out. I, therefore, personally prefer to have my meals at home.