Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educaional tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an dverse deffet on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweight the benefits?

Some people argue that video games can be not only entertainment but also educational while others believe that is harmful for human being. In this essay I will explain why benefits outweigh drawbacks.

On the one hand, video games can be both entertaining and educational. Gamers having fun from different kinds of games such as Minecraft or counter strike where you can feel excited and interesting because of being in virtual world with good graphics, and also hang out with friends online. Then virtual games are educational due to increasing creativity, imagination or even problem-solving skills. For instance, It can rise your logical and critical thinking when you are playing Minecraft because you should survive for your life, to do that you are fighting with mobs and searching food. Even in creative mode you can build any kind of constructions which is proof for that I mentioned ahead.

On the other hand, Gaming can attract serious problems with health as losing vision or lack of physical activities make human body weak. For example, after spending hours on computer, you will feel pain in back and have red eyes which causes from addiction. This kind of life will decrease your productivity and prevent this bad habits will be harder as long as continuing.

In conclusion, video games are both educational and entertaining, even though it can be harmful for your health.