Some people say art (music, paintings, Poetry etc.) can be created by any human being, While others believe that only people born with special abilities can create art. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by a some individuals that artwork such as music, paininting, poetry can be build up by any human being, while others asserted that only people born people with special skills can make art. Although people who have the innate skills they definatly create art very easily compare to others. I believe putting effort and hardwork every individuals can made any artform.

On the one hand, it is a fact that some people are more gifted than others, therefore they can create art more easily. They can feel art and get used to it more quickly with their innate abilities due to the fact that they do not have to spend to lot of time to learn the art as they don’t need to learn basics of the art. The best example, a report published by the famous artist named A.R.Rahman stated that 70% of people who have inbred abilities they can easily learn art. However, nowadays with the help of technology and multiple resources people can easily create art.

On the other hand , it is undeniable that art is normally comming from the life. Putting effort on leaning art and doing hardwork every individuals can make art such as music, drwaing, poetry and so on. Every citizen has various thoughts and ideas which can make them into art like music or painting. To illustrate better, a survay conducted by Time of India revels that 75% of people learn art from their school and take training from the masters. Therefore, create a art is very easy for people to spending more time on art.

To conclude, despite people with their innate skills can create art in a very less time than others, in my perception spending more time on learning art and with the assist of technologies people can easily make their ideas and thoughts into artform as well as striving to improve any skill such as music painting and poetry always aid for the people to acquired new artworks.