SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF MOST IMPORTANT SUBJECTS , OTHERS PEOPLE THINK THAT TODAY, S WORLD SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY

Two divergent opinions on which subject is more important, History or subjects like Science and Technology, are argued among the people. From my personal experience, I believe the knowledge and skills from Science and Technology are more required than the lessons and critical thinking from History. I also have some reasonable factors in accordance with my perspective.

History plays a vital role in our society. We can avoid making mistakes and the similar advert effects cannot be happened again by learning the past thoroughly. Provided that we ever notice the occurrences from previous decades, we can prevent the upcoming the detrimental impacts and predict the future to a certain extent. The human evolution process is therefore totally related to every corner throughout many centuries.

Nevertheless, due to the upgraded society and globalization, the human species has to study the subjects such as Science and Technology. No one can deny that these two subjects are deeply associated with our career. People need to delve into the knowledge about Science and Technology to confront our obstacles and challenges and modify our milestones. Thus, almost all of our activities can be undoubtedly overcome by applying data and information from these subjects.

Hence, even though History is one of the major subjects, I firmly agree that Science and technology are similar with the cornerstones of our entire lives. We all have to attempt to mingle with the wisdom from these subjects into our life patterns so that we can achieve nearly 100% of our potential.

In contrast, homo sapiens are not supposed to be enclosed in the past and we are essential to combat the challenges ahead .Because of the reliable facts mentioned above, Science and Technology are the prioritized subjects rather than History.