SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF MOST IMPORTANT SUBJECTS , OTHERS PEOPLE THINK THAT TODAY, S WORLD SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY

One of the most phenomenal issues today relates to the fact that history subjects at school are more beneficial to many people around the world, while some argue that other subjects such as science and technology are far more beneficial for future jobs. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view.

On one side of this argument, there are people who hold the opinion that science and technology subjects are more important to job opportunities. It is because many jobs involve people who are good in scientific majors and also have a tech-savvy background. For example, most of the biggest companies are engaged in science and technology. As a result, history subjects are the ones with less interest in society. Consequently, many students only focus on science and technology, and are less interested in learning history.

On the other hand, I believe that the benefits of history fields to study at school are considerably the best option. The main reason for believing this is that history is the fundamental of the nation. It means that as a nation all people should learn their history to respect their nation and preserve culture. Furthermore, history opens a window into our ancestral past, explaining the traditions, language, and the norms that shape us today.

To sum up, science and technology fields are a concern to many people in terms of employment opportunities, I believe studying history brings significant benefits. It provides an understanding of the roots of our culture and identity and leads to a greater nation.