Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks, while others believe that careful planning is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s highly advanced world, taking risks and trying out new skills is becoming an increasingly essential part of our lives. While some argue that avoiding risks is a more sensible decision in our lives, i firmly believe that high achievements require a lot of investment, time, and the ability to quickly develop and try new things. This essay will shed light on both perspectives.

On the one hand, eliminating all possible obstacles can protect your desire to achieve financial security and personal gratification,

because this process involves more slightly moving up the career ladder without the possibility of sliding back down. In fact, not only do they fear to miss out all the successes, but also they alarm to lose the authority. The another reason is that gradual growth preserves your nerves and health. It is absolutely true that tranquility and wellness is a paramount aspect of our life.

On the other hand, in a rapidly changing market, companies need to constantly adapt. Sometimes, breakthrough solutions are born when a team tries a new approach, even if there is a risk of failure. Ignoring hazards in favor of stability can slow down development and allow other competitors to overtake you. Moreover, getting out of your comfort zone is a great way to learn. When you face uncertainty, you quickly learn new tools, improve your skills, and become more adaptable. Even if your attempt doesn’t work out, you’ll gain valuable experience that will benefit you in the future.

In conclusion, while some people think that they will be able to do everything at the right time, and that they have the opportunity to grow at a steady pace, others take risks and gain an advantage.