Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks, while others believe that careful planning is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Taking risks are considered to be win in life by some humans. Meanwhile, moving with more awareness and safe choices are believed by other individuals. In my opinion, taking risking is what makes success more achievable and trains mind for fast decision making.

Making mindful choices in life plays crucial role in life of every person, especially in those who need to move more strategically. For example, if you are a business man you need to plan ahead what you are going to do, unless you will succeed. A man who does not make careful decisions is more likely to regret about them, coupled with regretting about not thinking for a long run. In addition, avoiding risks ability might be able to prevent unexpected situations and help with stability, whether this stability is mental or financial because it is a good tool to be ready for any problems.

Although, thinking carefully and avoiding risks have many benefits, taking risks is more important. I think. By taking risks you might be able to achieve your goals or anything you wanted very fast ,if you know how to make fast and useful decisions. There are many people who said that they have just tried and it worked out. We should at least try to take those risks. However, it is hard for many people to make fast choices. But if we train risking and don’t afraid to make them, we will learn this process. Even if you fail, it would be a good lesson, and if we learn from these lessons our mistakes, we bound to not repeat them at least. Then perform better next time.

In conclusion, as promising as safe options might sound, we should try and learn how to take risks because they might be good lessons and fast for our success.