Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks, while others believe that careful planning is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that success in life is a result coming from taking risks, while others argue that well-life plan plays a critical role in stability. Although planning life goals carefully may offer a peacefulness, but I believe that risk-taking can ultimately open more advantages in the long-term.

One argument in favour of making well-considered life path is essential is that it helps individuals to achieve stability in the future. Life is dynamics and constantly changing, thus life planning is fundamental to mitigate such uncertanity. For instance, in this era, there are many job opportunities, yet unemployment remains high due to job market changes. This phenomenon is widely regarded a risk, rather than an opportunity to grow. Instead of facing uncertainty, many people choose a steady career such as government employee which for the long-term. This perspective reflects that planning life helps people to feel content and stable and may reduce stress.

However, I believe that taking risks can open more opportunities continuously. From the perspective of risk-takers, this such mindset encourages us to explore something new in order to challenge and guide ourselves to our best potential. For instance, making decision to study abroad may face any obstacles, yet it is worth to fight for because it will be impactful in shaping knowledge and life skills. From this point of view, we can see risks as tools to develop personal growth rather than as threats.

In conclusion, while life planning is important to ensure stability in the future, risk-taking may give more beneficial impacts on people development. Taking risks enables individuals to unlock their fully potential, and make them stronger in any unideal conditions.