Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that,in todays world,subjects like science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant ecamples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of people believe one of work necessary legions for students to history while other argue and science rather from history will explain what wrote of elderwants.

On the one hand, using history, people can understand about cultural to ever country. For example, the dance of new year performance about their cultural in Nepal and many people can obtain knowledge when they attend the event. Moreover, some individuals believe that many people are learning by becoming open-minded and person, always has a benefit such as knowing in certain background and.

On the other hand, societies believe that the most important things for other is science and technology because they can build some instruments. They can be helped since people will be needed to do something for history. For instance, school students create a agricultural tools which can dig the paddy. In additional, yearning technology can make easier to work even where many weak technology can make easier to work present and this skill is needed in the skill. In gaining skills the most favoured major skill among industrial intelligence is the, west favoured major skill among in this employee who would use the system.

In conclusion, I agreed that science because it was necessary tools because people can create several instruments and it can be easy for worker to used the system.