Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that,in todays world,subjects like science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant ecamples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some people believe that History is more vital than other lesson while other individuals say that other subject like Science and Technology are more vital than History. In this essay, I am going to discuss both points of view.

On the one hand, history is such an important subject. Studying history makes people more sensitive to social movement and helps them understand the consequences of past events. For examples, if a person knows about old rebillions, revolution and their results they might be more aware of what is going to happen next or what they going to get at the end. Therefore, History makes people more sensitive about social movemnts and learning lesson about people’s failure.

One the other hand, subject such as Science and technology are more relevant and beneficial for people’s life. Scientific and Technological development make people’s lives easier, healthier and quicker. For instance, with improvement in technology people invented electricity, the wheel, the internet and some uncountable products which make the world apply quicker, easier and modernised.

In conclusion, some think that History is one of the most significant school lesson. By contrast, other argue that Science and Technology subjects are more critical than History and also i believe that Science and Technology ae more important because development in these subjects are more beneficial to people’s live than History. It makes life healthier, quicker and easier.