Some people say Hl$tory lson•:oftlle IJJ_Osfimportanfschool subjects. Other think that, fn �y's world,suli}ec� like Science anr;I Technology are more importantthan History. l)lscuss both these.views and give yqurW,n opinion.

Some people argue that History is one of the most important subjects. Others believe that, in the world the day we are in, subjects like Science and Technology are more significant than History. I believe that both ideas are reasonable and logical. However, I believe that they all are equally important.

In the past humans had overcome a lot of natural disasters and health issues. For instance, nearly 6 years ago we overcame a severe virus called Corona Virus and we took lessons from that virus. What I am trying to say is without looking and learning our history we can not have a good future. People should learn the history of their country and understand the things they should do and the things they should not do in the future. For instance, in the past Turkey had overcome a big war called “Kurtuluş Savaşı” and Turkish people learned that they could do anything if they wanted to because they have that power in their blood.

Although history is an important subject, science and technology subjects are important too to adapt for the future and today’s world. Science is important for development and to survive. In the past humans were living for nearly 30 years. However, in today’s world the average human life is between 80-100 years. Therefore, science improved human life quality and time. Although humans need to improve science, they need technology to do that. Technology is important for the future, because technology is everywhere in our life now. We use our phones, computers, etc. nearly every hour in a day. Therefore, technology is an important school subject.

In conclusion, I believe that the three subjects given are all useful and important for today’s world and for the future. Therefore, they all should take place in schools for school subjects because these subjects are going to help to develop the world and life quality.