Some people say honesty is significant, others are vice versa. What do you think?

From an early age children are taught being honest is crucial in their life. However, as getting older, this direct expression creates serious consequences, leading to the controversy whether individuals should be honest or not.

I contend that moderate lying is beneficial in terms of relationships that can facilitate public well-being.

There are primary two reasons why lying is suitable for numerous situations. Firstly, honesty does not mean concientiousness which is reffered to be favorable. In social connection for instance, If direct words are given, it can be difficult to communicate with each other for a long time because the oral expression may become harmful due to not being indirect, causing depleted connection between the people who interact with. The second thesis is that in some places such as workplace and the sites people negitiate, employees must be polite so that the the reputation can be sustained. In other words, individuals cannot be honest in such sites. According to research, presenting information in a light way reflects people’s attention favorably. Therefore, it is impossible to protect satisfactional feedback without utilizing expression directly.

Admittedly, telling a lie may have serious consequences if used inappropriately. In criminal activity, it is common for certain suspects who describe untrue facts to protect themselves from punishments. This situation may cause citizens flustration due to the fact that they may perform a crime. Hence, being honest is applicable for overall-wellness.

As a result, while lying is not adequate for certain cases, I believe that in order to preserve beneficial connection, inhonesty can outweigh the drawbacks. Suffice it to say that judicious use must be considered.