Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that the establishing greeneries is more important than building residential areas in outdoor places of cities and towns. While I accept that this activity has negative sides on economics of country, including infrastructure of city and posing to lack of accommodation, I believe that tree plantation can improve quality of environment and protect from climate change.

On the one hand, increasing number of plants rather than housing regions can cause to degenerate on modernization. That to grow plants in center of the country lead to lowering places to transit system, new social buildings like schools and hospitals and mainly houses for livening. For example, from such wide fields may be used to be as housing areas instead of greenery. Another weak point is decrease accommodation numbers. Nowadays, population of district and central regions is significantly rising, reasoning to also increasing demand of living areas. This problem can be tackled by building accommodation instead of planting.

On the other hand, this trend make up air cleaner. Flora produce pure oxygen from carbon dioxide which is the waste gas, resulting prevent air pollution in cities. Following process can be beneficial for people’s health. Climate change is also addressed by cultivating trees, they takes up carbon emissions and other gases which trap heat in atmosphere, tackling global warming and environmental damage by deleting greenhouse effect.

To sum up, even though creating green zones more than houses may be useful for nature and health, demanding to accommodate and reduction of modern building structures should be considered.