Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It’s believed that plant tress is more helpful than build houses, in contrast I agree that it’s more beneficial to plant trees, it makes the cities, towns more green and it’s beautiful also on other hand it influences on people’s health.

Moreover planting trees has a lot of advantages. For example it makes places more attractive. In my point of view the tourists will come to this places more, also it affects on tourism growth.Why do they come? Because a lot of people from another countries has big problems with their pollution and to feel a fresh air, they just searched or travelled to this kind of places.

Comparing built a lot of houses is noisy and takes time to wait than planting trees.

Also it has a lot of benefits for people health and how are they feeling. If people starts to think about others and also about themselves, they will do their best and just throwing garbages to the bin helps to improve our pollution. I recommend to people to do their bit and start to plant trees to make the environment. Because in the end it causes on people in a right way or in a bad way, it depends on people actions. A little of garbage influences on people a lot, causes any problems with environment for example air pollution, climate change and etc.

In conclusion I am satisfied that planting tree is more crucial than building houses, because there is no benefits of building large houses. Planting trees influences in every aspect of life like on people and also on environment.