Some people say it is the government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe that parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have diffrent view about the task of get childrent to school . While some people belive that obligation need to done by authority ,orthers argue that the family member are supposed to take their kid to school.This essay will discuss both perspectives before giving my opinion

On the one hand, the kid are taken to the school by goverment’s car have some aspect.Firstly, when the family let their childrent get to school by bus so they will get there be on time. For example,The driver need to take the kid to school be on time because this is job’responsibility,if the driver do not get their kid to school be on time they will lose their job.More over get to school by bus can enhance their connection to theri kid’s friend. For instance, they have some conversation between their friend instead of reach to school alone.More over, the same age can make them feel more comfortable than when get there with parents.

On the orther hand, some people argue that family member need to take their kid to school.when do that activity the connection between childrent and adutls will be more higher .Such as, when parents get childrent to school will have alot of time and can use it to ask some question for their child to make the connection stronger.Additionaly, that activiy can improve childrent’ independence. For example, when their parent take reponsibility for childrent’s transportation, they can gradually teach them how to get theor safely, which helps encourgae their essential life skills.For parents should do this duty due to they know the children best and the adults do not have a lot of time to spend with them

In conclusion, while people still think the goverment’ transport is more suitable for students to get school, I belived father and mother should do that duty because it can bring more benefits than goverments