Some people say technology has improved our world. Do you agree or disagree with that view? Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer.

It is often said that technology has ameliorated our earth. Some people already claimed the given argument. I completely agree that it is making our globe better than it was. This essay will discuss in the favor of the given statement.

Firstly, dealing with the problems of human beings by solving the obstacles in more convenient ways without taking time. In other words, people can figure out their difficulty through electronic devices. Moreover, it is less time consuming therefore,every issues can be cleared in a few period of time. At the moment especially in the cities , it is found that many citizens finds technology as a more functional. However, it is using more widely and becoming helpful.

Another point to consider is that information and communication technology has made linkes with daily news and other people. For example, it is now possible to share anything with different person through the digital devices like mobile phones and computers. In addition, the internet can be used to talk with people from one place to another with the contribution of scientist in communication technology. Thet is the reason why it is enhancing rapidly all over the world.

In conclusion, we are surrounded by technology that has improved our lifestyle in different ways. If there were not technology, it would be difficult to travel so fastly and communicate so quickly with people. From my point of view, technology is the only reason to make better and the convenient life of human beings to live.