SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT CLIMATE ISSUES ARE GOVERNMENTS' responsibilities, the others claim that individuals need to act.

According to one part of the society, people should change their lifestyles and habits in order to improve the ecological situation. On the other hand, some people think that the government should solve this problem. Both sides, in my opinion, have a significant influence and opportunities to prevent climate problems. In this essay will be represented both sides and their perspectives and consequences.

With trust in the authorities , wealthy countries may assist and support poor countries by creating and using laws and regulations to protectenvironment , and there are opportunities to replace harmful emissions from factories with eco-friendly technologies to reduce the level of greenhouse gases. The best confronting with air pollution have trees, and is vital now to reduce or halt the amount of land used for deforestation because it would effectively alter the climate. Only the state could give investments in new technology which can stabilized climate change.

Objectively speaking, we know that individuals haven’t the authority and clout of governments, but their efforts and introducing in activities in this issue are crucial; a single person using less electricity won’t make a difference, but a group of people who draw more and more people can. People can respect and assist ecosystems for greater biodiversity, clean parks and natural habitats, and plant trees to stop erosion. Cars emit a lot of pollutants, many people are trying to convert to electric vehicles that emit no carbon dioxide.

In conclusion, everyone must help our planet due to the growing global climate issues. From world leaders to common people, we must pay attention to pollution and global warming and work to change this terrible issue before it begins to change us. Moreover , heatwaves, erosion, droughts, and floods are all consequences of human activity and inaction toward nature.