Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a plethora of readers who believe that reading through some technological devices will be the only choice for them and conventional ways like newspapers and copy printed book will no longer exist. This essay totally agrees with this statement. I believe that reading online has several merits such as the ease of access, in addition, eBooks are more convenient and cheaper than copy books.

In the beginning, technology has eased reading for all people to read any interested book or topic, regardless their locations. Although most books are widespread across the globe, In the past books had kept in the original country of author only; because of technology books have become existing in every place, regardless the user’s place. Amazon is a prominent example of a platform that sells diversity of Ebooks to the whole world. technology has granted opportunity to every one to read everything desires.

In addition, obtaining some eBooks from the internet is more convenient and cheaper than the old, conventional method. When the person has electronic book, he has the mobility and flexibility to check any soft copy contents in the most places without any constrains. Moreover, some youth’s financial condition will be barrier to purchase the hardcopy book. Youths are an example of readers who do not read books, magazines and newspaper anymore and use mobile phone while are reading instead.

To conclude, I reiterate my opinion that eBooks will be indispensable in the future and, as long as online readers increase, the physical readers will despair because the advantages of its peer outweigh it.