Some people say that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people claim that all people can create art regardless of their individual backgrounds, while others argue that only those with inborn ability are capable of doing this. In my view, although talent is an important consideration when discussing the ability to create art, it is not the only factor deciding whether a human being can create art or not.

On the one hand, innate talent plays a crucial role in an individual’s capability of creating art. Thisfactor drives creativity and inquisitiveness from an early age, encouraging children to be involved in related activities more frequently. In fact, children born with a talent usually demonstrate a strong passion towards producing artworks and a high intelligence in this field. Furthermore, unlike untalented children, they perform exceptionally well when it comes to drawing paintings, creating unique sculptures and other activities related to art. Therefore, being born with special ability and interest towards art is definitely adventageous which facilitates success in this particular field.

On the other hand, not having an inborn artistic talent does not necessarily mean inability to create artworks. Other considerations, such as determination, discipline, hard work and consistency, are equally, if not more, essential. What is more, it has been proved by scientists that with enough time dedicated, individuals can attain success and fame in any realm. In other words, with years of practice, trial and error, proper education and supervised mentorship, anyone can undoubtedly become a professional artist. In addition, artworks do not always need to have deep meanings and be overly complicated, ordinary paintings and sculptures can be equally satisfying and though-provoking for people. Consequently, every human being with a strong vision has a right to create impactful art.

In conclusion, although being born with intrinsic talent and ability clearly provides an advantage, I firmly belive that it is not a prerequisite for greatness; hence, it should not restrict nor discourage others from pursuing their own potential of crafting inspiring artworks.