Some people say that in our current modern age, it is unnecessary to teach hand writing skills to children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people have valued the role of computer writing skills to children or that of handwriting skills. In my opinion, I disagree with those people as both of them are equally essential for young learners.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why I agree with those who think online writing skills is essential. First of all, using computers are common activity among youngsters because now, at the age of speed, I believe having strong insights into what is happening in the world develops their creativity. For example, children of primary and secondary school in my village are taught about how to use computers and society, therefore those learners would take pride in their knowledge. Additionally, acquiring knowledge about computer skills equips students with a more well-rounded perspective of life. Besides that, lessons about online writing skills would help those learners to enhance their understanding about various aspects of the world.

On the other hand, certain cases need to be taken into account. Firstly, learning the handwriting skills shares the equal importance just as computer writing skills. I think that being taught about the handwriting skills would benefit young learners in their future careers. Youngsters who accumulate knowledge of this particular skill at an early age would be responsible to their job. Besides that, the creativity skills of children who write by hand would be higher than fellows who write words by typing online. In addition, this phenomenon is believed to be beneficial to the children’s brain.

In conclusion, I believe the significance of handwriting and typing gadgets cannot be brought into comparison to see which one is more necessary because they have distinctly equal meanings to children.