Some people say that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad. Others, however, say that life for the elderly nowadays is buch better than it was in the past.

Nowadays, it is considered that life for seniors became extremely detrimental. Although, others believe that quality of lifespan is much elevated than in previous century. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own opinion.

On the one hand, contempt in relation to elderly is the most significant issue which varies in every social class. The younger generation undermines every point of respecting seniors by showing their behavior and using vulgar words. This problem exists everywhere. For example, in Brazil adolescents have a extremely high self-esteem and because of it they habitually disliked others especially elderly. Furthermore, this leads to mental pressure and as a result individuals obtain some psychological issues such as anxiety and depression.

On the other hand, elderly experienced the whole aspects of life via foster of facilities for living. At the present time, government leads to a plenty of opportunities for comfortable surviving in every part of country by promoting medicine which is the most essential for getting old. For instance, the greatest number of hospitals and medical centres is provided in favor of the elders in some European countries and Japan, every senior can freely use the high quality services which is comprehensively enhanced. Nonetheless, in our modern world, the subculture of becoming older is gaining a rapid popularity in every part of the world and thus attracting the attention of people and presenting them it is definitely vital.

To conclude, in our time-paced world, improving quality of life for seniors is getting more and more global attention even if some individuals have against of it. In my point of view, the interests and satisfaction of facilities for surviving in flavor of the elders should be defended by government.