Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not guarantee happiness Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals say that it is impossible to be happy without wealth, however others think that money does not guarantee joy .this essay will explicate both the prespective with example in the subsequent paragragh

to commence with, if an individual have abundant money he can live a happy life. To explain it money cannot buy hapiness but it can buy a luxury products like car and houses and much more products which can give joyfullness to a person. For instance a survey conducted by a british broadcasting corporation and it reveals that wealthy people are living their life happily as compare to poor people.

Shifting toward latter notion it is not guaranteed that individual with sufficent funds is living happily .To explicate it, individual who have excess money may face different challanges like sense of security which cause lack in peace of mind which can lead to unhappy life. To cite an example Asurvey conducted by a canadian newspaper toronto star which reveals that 90 percent of weathiest people of canada suffering from anxiety by which they are living an unjoyfull life.Hence money does not guarantee hapiness.

In coclusion, it is not important that person with good finacials in living a happy life .As iam concerened in favour of formet notion