Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not guarantee happiness Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s era, everyone wants money to live a wealthy life. Some people believe that it is impossible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not guarantee happiness. In my opinion, it is not possible to live a happy life in an absence of money because it helps to fulfill daily needs in a better way and makes life easier.

It is true that we can not survive without money because there are numerous reasons of it. First, it helps people to survive in the world in a more effective way. For instance, in order to become a software engineer at a big company, students need to get an education from higher institutions, and it is not possible without money because higher educational universities have a expensive fee structure and only money can solve this problem. Second, it plays a crucial role in case of medical emergencies. It has been observed that many people die every year because of expensive medical treatment in various countries. Although it is inexpensive to get a basic treatment, it is really hard to treat major diseases without money such as cancer. Moreover, it has several benefits in living a high standard life, which eventually fosters confidence in a human being. How can we live without it?

However, opponents of money believe that people can live their even without money. It has been observed that some people always look relaxed even if they do not enough money for their expenses. To instance, some people are happy if they eat same food on a daily basis such as plain rice and some veggies but still they look healthy and relaxed. They enjoy life in a different way by do not think about money.

To conclude, currency plays a significant role and a human being cannot think about living without it because it helps to achieve various things, such as, education, health, wealth, and high standard living.