Some people say that its better to teach language students in small class, whereas others think the number of peole does not matter. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The number of students who take part in various classes for learning languages has almost always been a challenging issue among pedagogical authorities. Some individuals assert teaching language in small classes is an appropriate way; however, others think the number of students is not important. I agree with the first group who believe small classes can play a pivotal role in learning languages, for some reasons, including more concentration and better training methods.

On the one hand, some people maintain that children and students should be taught languages in small classes because it not only can help knowledgeable teachers have better control over their classes, which can boost students’ concentration without distraction, but also in this trend they can review previous lessons and answer various questions asked by students. In addition, teachers can explore their students’ interests, leading to developing students’ talents and skills by better training methods since teachers have adequate time when they have a few students, as I believe.The number of students is; consequantly, important when we come to learn different languages.

On the other hand, some individuals state we should consider other factors like practicing, browsing on the internet, and working hard instead of focusing on the number of students in learning situations. Sometimes, we can see talented students fail in their educational period; even though, they take part in small classes so that they do not set aside plenty of time for practicing , working hard or are not enthusiastic about topics. Therefore, they insist that the number of students is not matter; also, if we want to be successful in learning languages, we should consider other elements.

In conclusion, I consent with those who declare that learning languages in small classes is better than large classes, but others believe, success can come with other aspects mentioned in the above.