Some people say that listening music is a good way of bringing people of different Cultures and ages together.

It is common knowledge that music can serve as a universal language and reduce the gap between other nations and cultures. I strongly agree with music as a spirit in every age group to express their feelings and emotions.

Furthermore, nowadays music has become the most powerful tool to bring people very close from different backgrounds. Moreover, genres like jazz and hip-hop have roots in American and African peoples that have been embraced globally. There are famous singers in the world like Accent Shakira and so many others who have strong fans. Following across the world, they are providing an enjoyable platform to people, and people who are different ages of groups are invited by these bands and arrange the concert in different countries to bring together

On the other side, there are many institutes that have been built by the different countries to create new things for their people to make society very comfortable with other people. Music has a different kind of feel that is found in every age group of people. Music has different categories like pop music, fast music, and slow music. Some other types are found in Asia. There was a famous musician in Asia, Pakistan, whose name is Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. He is known as the greatest musician in the Asia subcontinent. The person is special for the age group who are above 50 years. He was a magician in music. His voice was very attractive.

To conclude, music should be promoted at a national and international level. to bring people together for better relationship between other nations music and finish gap between other age groups of people.