Some people say that listening music is a good way of bringing people of different Cultures and ages together.

Some people think that music is a better plan of distinct cultures and ages together for bringing people. I concur with the notion and I will explain in this essay.

First and foremost, music is the best method for people together. Individuals know about the different peoples who come to other places. For instance, in 1999, the America organized a concert for over the world. In this show, a lot of persons came from numerous countries like India, Australia and Pakistan. Individuals saw the different cultures and aged people. Additionally, the folks know about them the lifestyle. I believe that this way will create a dazzling relationship with the people. This is the reason why music unites the many cultures and new and old generations.

Secondly, age does not matter because old and young folks like the same type of songs. Like my brother is five years old and my grandfather is 60 years, both like the same lyrics in music. Most of the time, they listen to music together. They have a strong bond between them. I firmly believe that music plays a specific role for unite all the peoples. That’s why music is crucial so that mortals knew about the lifestyle and cultures who lives in the other countries.

Considering the opponent, some people do not love the music, but they want to meet with peoples who relate to different background and generation young and old.

In conclusion, music is a best platform to unite the people, because without understanding do not about the cultures. I recommend that every country organized a music shows so that people can create strong relation with the others.