Some people say that listening music is a good way of bringing people of different Cultures and ages together.

Music is significant and vital for society. Some say that music is a better way to bring humans of several traditions and ages together. In this essay partially agree with this point of view.

Firstly, music gives us a glimpse of traditional culture. This is because the song is inextricably connected to our old culture. All the happenings of the past are represented through song. Eventually, all groups of ages like to listen to old music. Songs do not adhere adhere any age sector. Because it is attractive every people. Numerous studies have constantly found me that the ” Romadan song ” which is a renowned Islamic song in our country which is remains our feelings and joy etc. Annually, one day this song is sung by all individuals and groups.

Secondly, not only songs but also stories bring the community of tradition. Plenty of local societies influence their culture through storybooks. In this case, nowadays, music is not linked to our civilization. So many people like to read historical books and traditional literature etc. One of the greatest examples of recent studies by all ages is that 70 percent of humans read old-generation books. It is a community of events that have happened by things. Additionally, many layman are bering their past events through their professional or personal work. Like ” Pohela Boisakh ” which is remainders. It is the first day of the year.

A brief analysis reveals that both sides bring different traditions and several ages together. Music and story which is two sectors indispensable for society. Many pupils can to know old traditions and historical events.