some people say that music is a godd way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Nowadays, some people believe that music helps people lift spirits and connect each other from different backgrounds and generations. I completely agree with this idea because music is a original talant that everyone understands and it helps people share emotions and traditions.

Firstly, music can easily connect people from cultures. If people do not speak the same language, they can still blow off steam this songs and feel similar emotions. Music does not require translation, it’s melody can be understood by everyone.Although, when people listen to songs from other countries, they can appreciate new styles, instruments, and emotions that reflect those cultures . For instance, Korean pop music has become popular all over the world, and it brings fans from many diversity countries together through concerts and social media.

Secondly, music is also bridges the generations. People of all ages can connect through shared songs and performances, which create unforgettable memories. Otherwise, younger generations sometimes older ones with modern music styles, such as pop, rap, creating a space for discussion and understanding.In addition, community events like concerts, weddings, and celebration parties bring together people of all ages. For example, in China at concerts or weddings, both young and old people sing and dance to the same music which gives them full emotions and happiness

To sum up,not only music is a great way for people but also they are shared their happiness and emotions with each others.