some people say that music is a godd way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some people thinks that music is a nice method to combine people from different cultures or generations. I agree fully with this idea.

Firstly, I can discuss this opinion in terms of the different culters. It is considered that the music is an universial language by most of the people.It can get together people who dont talk same language or dont hav esame ways of exprression of emotions. For example you can be a turkish person who doesnt know any Word in spanish but still you can enjoy a spanish song and find similaritys in the rhtymes with your national music taste. Therefore, it is obvious that the melody, the rthymes, the lyrics can wake up the similar feelings among the different kinds of people.

Secondly, music can help to build bonds for people from other age groups. Each era has a different popular music genre for that time. When we discover this genres from past or current time it is a very pleasant way to share our opinions with elderly or younger people in our surronding. For example listening a hit of 1980s and asking your mother’s memorys about this song is a very connective activity.

In conlusion, music can help to bond people from different countries, different background and life styles. It makes it by touching the common human emotions all around the world. It is a very affective and creative way to unite the people.