some people say that music is a godd way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Many people believe that music is a perfect way of unites people of various cultures and ages together.I agree this statement,because tune has enhacement mood and music is a good way for amending a deep soul.

Firstly,sheet music may result in cultures becoming more communication.The music has serious implications for different country.With the help of a musical instruments can lifts the mood a and every species for communication.In addition,different kinds of music refers to various kinds of types of how a poor sentiment is a sorrowful song.For instance,when many citizens have studiyng,they’re include a motivation music.A nice music is a cheerful dancing musical.The classical piece of music suitable for the threaters or classics dancing.

Secondly,many pieces of music lead to large societies and different cities and even with activity.Because,they may contact with citizens such as through music,individuals can find companionship with each other.Furthermore,people of different ages can strengthen and even add many people to their group with the help of unequal melodies.I agree,because of this can to find a various development.For example,another citizens found their hidden talants which are now really exceedingly to this day.In the teenagers with the smallest age just dound talants with aid music.

In conclusion,sheet music can found a different items.A new communication and occupation and realation many individuals.I agree,that it is may to help and pull out with distinct position.That to say,the piece of music strengthens in cultures and ages together.