Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are some individuals who claim that people of various regions, cultures and ages can come closer by music. I agree with this opinion as music is one of the best way of entertaining .

First of all, different types of music can connect people from different countries. Music in a way by which people can relief their stress. Every music has unique rhythm and lyrics which help people to enlarge their knowledge about music. For example, whenever abengali person listen to english music or hindi music or any other language music, it helps that person to understand that language or culture. Music is a the easiest way to connect emotionally with others. If a person feels down or shattered after listening to music he/she can feel better and encourgement towards life.

Moreover, the types of music are vary from generation to generation. As example, 90’s century music and today’s music are different and unfamilier. Nowadays young generations are attractived by old music. Many of them try to create rap songs from of them.Music is removing distance between old and new generations.

In my opinion, music can enthusise our body and mind. From my point of view. atter listening to different language music, I feel more interest about their culture. It feels like music eradicates the boundaries between me and other countries.

In conclusion, music is a wonderful way by which individuals of different cultures, countries and ages can remove the boundaries and also come closer to other genereations and regions. It relinquishs both bond body and mind of a person.