Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Music is a form of art that brings happiness and peace in every different culture and age together. Some people believe that music is the best way to union of all over the world without limiting ages. In my view, music is a universal language of between each nation, furthermore, it is by far the most important tool to express acceptance and appreciation to other nation’s traditions.

One of the main reasons is that music is a communicative tool to communicate each other, therefore, it becomes a crucial role of expressing our emotion such as happiness, sorrow, and love with each other. By listening to music, we can feel their mind by heart, for instance, heartbroken music can bring sadness and unhappiness after listening to it although it is released from other countries. After hearing the melody of the music, we can predict what types of songs, thus, it is an effective way of prediction our feelings without speaking anything.

The another reason is that music have an ability to promote cross-culture acceptance and appreciation. Through keeping in touch with different musical genres and traditions, people can gain a deeper understanding and thankfulness to other cultures and way of lives. FIFA world’s cup always opens with songs by singing different singers with famous artists such as Jung Kook and Shakria, which represents the importance of music when we engage through continents.

To sum up, music is the symbol of showing unity through the worldwide, and it stimulate our hearts with happiness and joy. In addition, it shows as a universally welcoming symbol, and improves a strong connection every background, ages and cultures.