Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that traditional classrooms are more comfortable , while , other people say that online courses are the most beneficial . This statement have positive and negative sides. The main plus sides are communicating and changing ideas , also minus sides are waste of money and get infected with a virus.

On the one hand , visiting traditional classrooms are comfortable. To start with , visiting classrooms are useful for each one because , when people sit in a live audience they can change with ideas and make friends . For instance, if people sit on a live lessobs , they can try to learn most common skills and make dibates which was helpful for each one . This activity was useful for improving the level of communicating and give chance to changing ideas .

On the other hand , online courses more beneficial , because all day people stay at home and don’t waste money for transport . To begin with , learning online is more comfortable for learning which was considered how less lessons with out some expenditures . For exemple , people have chance to learning 2-3 languages at the same time . At home people have more free time that is why the spend their time for entertaining with online lessons . Also , people stay at home and study online , because they are worry about their health. In big classes sit a lot of people with different tipes of allery , that is why they are prefer to studying online .

In my opinion this statement iis correct , because i agree with this . Additionally , i think studying at home without noises also i recomend this strategy for studyin for other people .

To conclude, studying online is more beneficial than visiting traditional classrooms . Also without any expenditures and nersous situations .