Some people say that online study is the most effective and convenient way to learn. Others believe that online study will never be as effective as learning at school, in person. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern era, The issue of online and IF offline learn has become While a common option is that is the highly controversial. Online learning most effective, other feel that online learning can I never replace face to face learning. This essay will discuss both Views and my overall opinion will be given below.

Generally speaking, there arte a wide range of response why people believe i that visual learning is impactful Perhaps the main reasons why people in favour of Remote learning is because time and place. Example A Student can learn from online in ony time need to learn something abo ne Can when he study anywhere no matter where he is. furthermore online Study favorite because of all what actually a a student can Videos type of video in chodes hove Student need. As a result an easily access their desired with clicks of few buttons

Despite thene arguments, there is a case fon the learning is mone idea that face to effective than abo fue e visual leaning. A further point in favour of larning wit’ at School is that student can asts anything questions which is he had. A good illustration this is that when. they can a Student need to Solved a problem simply asts to thein teacher not possible in Online while It is learning.

To conclude, it must be said that online and real life study has become a complex issue with no easy solution. That said i feek that face to face learning is more essential also effective than online learning. If online teaching provide more motivation, some student may find it more effective than offline learning.