Some people say that outdoor activities bring more benefits to children’s development rather than computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is disputable that open-air activities predominate more merits in the children’s adolescent stage rather than addicting to video games in technological gadgets. In my viewpoint, this phenomenon holds my whole concurrency because of its repercussions.

In the proclivity towards its benefits, it is apparent that hands-on activities outside housings provides children more opportunities to practise their healthy bodies. When engaging in a specific sporting event, they actively do habitual work-outs to prepare the resilience prior to one competitive match. Moving around the field triggers the flexibility in their muscles, detaching from any bone-related issues. Additionally, that kind of activity embraces the mutual relationships in social interactions because children gluing eyes on the screen phone often get accustomed to depression and social avoidance. Noticeably, harmonising in the natural atmosphere seemingly lays the bedrock for them to grasp the excellence of surrounding civils. Hence, they can promote communication skills thoroughly prior to attaining maturity.

In other words, playing video games on technological gadgets, generally, poses detrimental consequences for children’s growing stage. Firstly, games issued on the recreational market mostly embody the violence, sensationalising children’s competitive trait. More seriously, they can probably imitate the characteristics of figures to wound other people. Another circumstance is that the appealing games are the pioneering element in which children neglect studying. It is tangible that some of them without parent’s interference do not concern the nutritional diet, resulting in the gastric symptoms.

All in all, it is palpable that outdoor activities bring about unexpected merits for children’s developmental process, triggering my wholehearted concurrency. Despite its lucrative benefits, parents should design a healthy timetable to guarantee holistic growth in children’s lifetime.