Some people say that playing computer is bad for children in every aspect. Others say playing computer can have positive effects on the way children develop.discuss both options and give your opinion.

Even though a plethora of members of society suppose the computer games have more and more beneficial sides and effects on the development of children, others say computers games can be harmful for kids and their bringing up process.

On the one hand, the other people, including me consider that playing computers games by kids has significant moral and physical damages which is more important compared to the point mentioned above. Firstly, we can pay attention physical health, since children can’t separate right things for their health and life, they can use their instincts, so in some cases kids can be played games during the hours without taking fresh air and sun shine. It can be absolutely harmful for their developing bodies in the long term. Additionally, since game sector is based on selling something to someone, there is big impact of advertisement on this area which can take all attention of children. In some point, playing and collecting games can be soft addiction who have seen and played games since was born.

On the other hand, in some cases playing games can be informative and educational. For example, in Great Britain there are a lot of company who made English learning books with game CD. In a myriad country these books are consuming to tough English to kids. It can be fun and attractive for children. Moreover, according to some scientific researches, in one point, video games can increase brain activities like multitasking.

In conclusion, although people consider playing computer games can be helpful for child bringing up and development, I still believe it is harmful.