some people say that protecting environment is the government's responsibility. Others believe that every individual should be responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern day, environmental probles is exerting a heavy toll on people well-being. Therefore, a number of people opine that this must be responsible by government, whereas others reckon that ordinary people also hold an integral part in reducing crises. This essay will look up to both views and show several eligible conclusions.

On the one hand, one of the most prominent reasons why various people entirely rely on government’s movement in protecting environment is that the authority of governments have been organized to lead a certain community, it pulls restrictions on rules, and making the public comply with it. Another justification is that the authorities plays a crucial role in looking after the atmosphere. This is mainly because the largest quanitity of pollution is usually made by vast factories and enterprises, which merely solved by government.

On the other hand, albeit of the contribution of governments in diminishing environmental challanges is wholly warranted, it would be imprudent to underestimate the contribution of ordinary citizens. People can make a huge difference with simple changes in lifestyle like taking public transport or classifying trash. Another way in which individuals can help protect the environment is through their consumption. Patronizing stores that champion sustainable business practices and boycotting companies that are reluctant to reuce waste are practical steps that consumers can take to push for a greener future. By the same token, the electorate can use their votes to make an impact by electing officials that care deeply about the deterioration of the planet and are committed to changing the status quo.

In conclusion, environemtal conservation is a colossal responsibility that must be borne by both the state and the people.