some people say that protecting environment is the government's responsibility. Others believe that every individual should be responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Preserving the nature has been one of the vital problems among communities in past few decades. The views are divided that who is responsible to achieve this goal, according to a number of people government is the sole responsible, in the contrast, it is duty of each person. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and provide my opinion that each of them is correct in some extent.

To begin with, the government can be the greatest support of the environment. People pay taxes to the ministry in order to receive abundance amenities and to prevent the surrendering living space from deleterious irreparable damages. For example, it is considered by a plethora that the majority of contamination namely air pollution which usually is result of low quality fuels ought to solve by authorities, as they do not interfere in fuel’s commerce affairs or production and it is completely done by the country.

On the other hand, every one might aid to deter environmental pollution. Even thought, the administration should provide myriad supports to fight against contamination but it has its own restriction. For instance, regime may deal with all kind of it such as air pollution by planing seeds or undrinkable waters by filtering tools, on the contrary, time consumption and required funds are too expensive. If society try to use public transport rather than privets cars or avoid dirtying water by their garbage, the cost and time which are need to clean our nature would be lower.

In my opinion, nations and their politician must work in conjunction and simultaneously to get nature clean and it is not correct that this problem to be handled solely by one of the groups.

In conclusion, due to the fact that taxes are being paid, more helps can come from the government side and people need to assist to the process to be economical and time efficient.