some people say that protecting environment is the government's responsibility. Others believe that every individual should be responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Everything around us has a big impact on our lives and the environment. Therefore, if it is clean and hygienic, the quality of life will definitely improve. Some argue that it’s a problem for the government, while others think everyone should take responsibility for their own conduct. Although some of the guilt lies with those in positions of authority and accountability, I believe that both points of view have some merit. However, I will discuss both parts of the proposal in greater detail to reach a logical conclusion.

First, for the protection of the environment, the government should enact strict laws to make citizens more aware of their surroundings. Moreover, the ecosystem is also badly impacted by a number of illegal and excessive behaviors, such as parking too close to other automobiles, breathing in hazardous gas from companies, and overcrowding trees. Thereby, the government should forbid or regulate such behavior in order to protect it. Additionally, people should be encouraged to use public transit instead of their cars for short journeys if they use them excessively. This will cut down on the number of private vehicles used and the resulting pollution.

On the other hand, some people are misguided when they think that the public should be the only ones in charge of preserving their ecology. Individuals might therefore make a substantial contribution by faithfully fulfilling their obligations, but the ministry should set and uphold the rules for the general public. In addition, the ministry needs to provide people in public spaces with conveniences like garbage cans and warning signs. For instance, people should put their waste in a trash bin after using anything.

In conclusion, it is a vast responsibility to protect the climate, but it is only possible if both sides will work together. If people obey their duties and the ministry keeps an eye on them, then it will be possible.