Some people say that schools should spend more money on computers, others say that more money should be spent on teachers' wages. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There is existed an argument that academic money should be spent more on computers or the salaries of teachers. I will discuss both perspectives and prove that the teachers’ wages spending outweighs the electronic counterpart.

Having to say that academic places should invest more in their modern facilities, especially with computers to enhance the qualifications of the students. The demand for using technologies while studying in schools tends to increase in the context of global modernization. Scholars are required to access online documents and web surfing which may help them with their digital literacies. For example, Sweden promote teenage students to apply computers on education instead of traditional books. Moreover, using virtual environments for teaching makes education more engaging and interactive. Hence, through providing lectures lively, scholars are expected to learn more effectively.

On the other hand, those advocating for higher teacher wages believe that educators play a pivotal role in shaping students’ lives rather than devices. Like any job over the world, teachers also need to be well-paid to work productively with their juniors. Furthermore, there are a lots of household, nowadays, that could have a set of computers so that we could save that money for teachers’ wages now. The prime example is instead of building good computer rooms, Asian schools paid their budgets to persuade and recruit famous teachers.

In conclusion, schools should allocate funds judiciously, recognizing the value of teachers’ wages. A harmonious blend of technology and human expertise will lead to better educational outcomes.