Some people say that schools should spend more money on the best equipment, others say that more experienced teachers should be hired. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views about how schools should invest in student service. There are those who believe that modern equipment should be invested in for learning, while others say investment should be made in hiring experienced teachers. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in conclusion.

On the one hand, it would be better when a school’s budget should be dedicated to invest in modern equipment to serve teaching and learning. The first reason for my position is that spending more money on the best equipment provides students with proper equipment. This issue is serving best for student learning experience, providing electronic lectures to attract student attention and easily connect with teachers via high-tech devices. Another reason worth mentioning is that students can progress in lessons more effectively. For example, students can look up and find learning materials under the supervision of their teacher.

On the other hand, it can be argued that it is better for schools to prioritize the hiring of experienced teachers. Perhaps one of the key reasons is that the school’s reputation has increased. The teachers in the school have good experience, leading to an increase in the quality of training at the school. Add to this is the fact that there has been an increase in enrollment. This means that most of the schools have the same curriculum, so the school standing out with a better teacher can attract more attention from parents and students, getting more registered to the school.

In conclusion, schools should allocate money in both equipment and hiring teachers. In my opinion, a school’s budget should be dedicated to hiring experienced teachers more than providing students with advanced facilities. This is because teachers and students can connect together easily.