Some people say that schools should spend more money on the best equipment, others say that more experienced teachers should be hired. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent times there is an opinion that having at school high quality equipment is more important, while other believe that schools need to pay attention on schools staff. I believe that in this question more precise to have a balance because each aspect in education spheare plays a vital role.

On the one hand, it could be argued that using more quality equipment at school will provide more deep experience and knowledge for student. The major reason is that, wide range of electronic device at shool is a big opportunity for teacher to create more interactive lesson, which give a chance for young generation will be more involved during all lesson. Furthermore, electronic board in 21st century is an equipment which helps to work faster and more convenient for teacher, adding colourful exampleas as photos and videos. Additionally, a high quality equipment at school is crucial for subjects such as chemistry and biology. If pupils learn just theoretical material, they will not understand the wold’s of nature in details from practical side, for example, throught the microscop.

It is also thought that if there are not good teachers, the best equipment will not help in education process. This situation happens because of teache is a first person who start communication and in general always gives a hand of help for student at school. One some attention to it, teacher creats a plan of lesson base on each class and their peculiarities, communicates with pupils in a daily base, suppors them from psychological side. As a result, the quality and experience of teacher at school plays a huge role from for one child at class to all atmosphere at school. Therefore, I tend to reckon that choose just one side in this question is so complicated, each school may need to take a research of their drowdacks and make a balance because of high quality equipment will give a result for student without educated teachers.

All things considered, I would argue that each side of meaning have a chance be truth, having said that not on one hundred percent because of in this question will be better to have a balance between new technology and fundamental base such as good teacher.