Some people say that smoking should be banned on public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The use of mobile technology has found a profound increase in modern times. While some masses believe that prohibiting the use of cell phones should be restricted in communal areas such as libraries, shops and public areas, I believe limitation is unnecessary I completely disagree with the ban on cellular devices, as they are crucial for communication, safety, and managing daily activities. I will outline my viewpoint in the following passages.

To commence with, handphones are designed to serve the general population by enhancing transmission of information, helping individual stay connected to friends and family and inform about any emergency that might occur in unforeseeable circumstances. People nowadays rely on their cellular to stay in touch with the persons who have moved abroad for higher studies or jobs. For example, recent research indicates that one in five students wish to move overseas for their future. Thus, in such a situation, the wireless allows parents to maintain their relationships with their children and stay informed about their well being. Hence, the use of mobile phones is not an optional but a necessity of day-to-day functions of each human being and banning it would bring monotony and disconnection in human’s life.

Furthermore, mobile phones have become indispensable for everyday practical tasks – whether it is for checking direction maps via GPS services, maintain schedules, make payments, book their travel or even practicing skills such as photography , videography and editing . To justify, a recent survey indicates a clear choice of the beings is to have a smartphone fully equipped with the advanced features to simplify their life. Moreover, restricting the use of cell phones can cause a lot of a lot of chaos to coordinate and keep up with a general functionality of a massive group of people. For example, persons might not be comfortable carrying their wallets everywhere. In such a situation, phones act as a best tool to make a cardless transaction. Without mobile devices, it would be a necessity to carry all the personal belongings everywhere, raising a question on comfort and practicality. Thus, the prohibition of wireless might not be a viable option as they play a crucial role in facilitating daily activities

To conclude, mobile phones play a critical role in communication and the management of everyday activities for the masses. Therefore, the belief in banning the use of cell phones in public places is strongly disagreed with, as wireless communication is now an essential part of modern life.