Some people say that the best way to teach children to behave well is to punish them. Others argue that rewarding and praising children is a better way to teach them the difference between right and wrong. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Personality of children is very essential today, so some see the best way to teach children to behave well is to punish them, Others argue that rewarding and praising children is a better way to teach them.

Many families teach their children by punishment, they see that way can teach them how to study and have a polite personality, we can see this way can teach them and be good, but we found it’s had bad effect on the children, many children listen to their parents and do all things they say without thinking faired from the punishment and that have effect on their personality With advancing age.

On the other hand, parents are rewarding and praising children by gifts and meritorious things in many times to make them do superlative things, it is good way for teaching them and most children love this way because they can get all they want by obeying parents’ instructions, this way effect on the children as they grow older as when someone give him task in a company so, he will do it in a worse way because they will not give him bonus like his parents.

In my opinion, teaching children how to differentiate between good and bad things by speaking to them without punishing or giving them a gift but only for their future and having Highly effective personality.

Children are the future so we must take care of their personalities to have essential future.