Some people say that the most important requirement of a modern city is an effective public transport systems. While other people believe that there are other important requirements for a city. Discuss both views, give your opinion.

In today’s rapidly evolving world, it is a frequent topic of discussion whether an effective public transport system or other important requirements are essential for a modern city. Both sides of an argument offer compelling arguments that careful consideration. In this essay, I will analyze the advantages of both and articulate my perspective on which I find more suitable.

One of the most prominent advantages that effective [public transport provides is the development of neuroplasticity function in the brain as well as reduced traffic conjunctions. An effective public transport system reduces CO2 emission and enhances people’s neuroplasticity system which makes a better decision and also develops critical thinking ability. To illustrate, in Japan, the government implements an elector bus to reduce CO2 emissions and enhance brain function to create innovative gadgets for country development. By the same token, it is paramount to address is reduce traffic pollution. In today’s fast-paced world, many people use private vehicles rather than public transport because of uncomfortable features. If the governments set up modern public transport with all the modern convenience, people tend to use this transport rather than own cars. For example, In England, more people use buses to go to work, and school because of low-cost and modern features such as conditioner and TV.

On the other hand, it is essential to address other requirements for the modern city. One of the most predominant things is the interior design of the city. The government focuses on more buildings because more tourists focus on more buildings than a transportation system. In the BAA, many people visit there because of the skyscrapers. Buildings design offer relaxation and peace of mind. Another thing is trash cans. Many countries suffer from pollution because many people throw their trash into the street which damages the ozone layer. Therefore, if the government sets up more trash cans, the government can reduce pollution. For instance, the Japanese government implements trash cans which reduce waste pollution in the street.

In conclusion, while both standpoints present compelling arguments, based on my experience I am of the opinion that the transport system offers the most substantial value, making it the superior choice for individuals.