Some people say that the Olympic games are not relevant in the 21st century. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that, in past Olympic Games were quite more popular among the public and they had desired to won the gold medal for their country. Few prople argue that Olympic sports are not common in the 21 first century. I totally disagree that, in recent time people wants to represent their country in the Olympic, because they knows that it is huge opportunity to show their talent at international level.

To commence with, a considerable amount of people think that nowadays people do not shows interest in the Olympic games like football, hockey and swimming, it is not true at recent time many youngest have been already participated in the Olympic and won the medals. For instance, from my country last year Arshid Nadeem had joined the Olympic which were held in Paris, he won the gold medal in Olympic by throwing the Javelin. Many individual are inspired by him and get more interest in Olympic Games, because they see that they have great future in such types of games.

To continue, it is less common in the past and people had no proper guidelines about that sport Furthermore, there were only less type of games was presented in the Olympic, so they did not gone to participate in those games. For instance, in this modern era we can easily choose one type of sport and prepare by him for that game. Hence, Olympic plays a vital role in recent time and we should also try to show more and more interest

In conclusion, Olympic Games have great importance in our lives as compared with the past; we should try to focus on it and won some prestigious award for our generation.